divider

DEUTSCHLAND

BAYERN, BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Peter Langer
MTC Haus 4/406
Taunusstr. 45
80807 München
Tel. 0049 (0)89 6124513
Tel. 0049 (0)171 3833471
info@handelsagentur-p-langer.de

BERLIN, BRANDENBURG,
SACHSEN,
SACHSEN-ANHALT,
THÜRINGEN,
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Roland Hubert
Louis-Lejeune-Str. 19
08371 Glauchau
Tel. 0049 (0)3763 78594
Tel. 0049 (0)172 8683125
roland_hubert@t-online.de

HESSEN, RHEINLAND-PFALZ,
SAARLAND, UNTERFRANKEN,
LUXEMBURG

Arnold Müller
Häuser der Mode Eschborn
Haus 1, Raum 621
65760 Eschborn
Tel: 0049 (0)6196 9984987
Tel. 0049 (0)171 6180807
mueller-modeagentur@t-online.de

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Thomas Falkson
Showroom Double U
Derendorfer Allee 4 a / 4. Etage
40476 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0049 (0)2866 189165
Tel. 0049 (0)171 5793332
thomas@falkson.de

NIEDERSACHSEN, BREMEN,
HAMBURG, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Michael Grabo
Showroom MCH, Haus m11/114
Modering 11
22457 Hamburg
Tel. 0049 (0)40 6065501
Tel. 0049 (0)172 4066427
misgrabo@web.de

ÖSTERREICH
Victor Wagner
Thaliastr. 74
1160 Wien
Tel. 0043 (0) 1 4808111 0
office@wagner-glass.com
www.wagner-glass.com

KANADA
Peter Rung / Jonathan Savedra
PO BOX 26009
2345 Yonge St
ON M4P 3E0 Toronto
Tel. 001 (0) 416 6062642
Tel. 001 (0) 416 5783241
baeumler@rodair.com

ENGLAND
Berwin & Berwin
Laurie Arbisman
Somerset House
New Wing
Strand
London WC2R 1LA
Tel: 0044 (0) 20 76371560
E-Mail: l.arbisman@berwinberwin.co.uk
www.berwinberwin.co.uk

IRLAND
Richard Flanagan
70 Waterloo Road
Dublin 4
Tel. 00 353 (0)87 9979969
richard@reeffashion.com
info@70waterloo.com
www.70waterloo.com

BELGIEN (FLÄMISCH)
Moens Fashion
Rudi – Jenny Moens
IJzerlaan 54/19
B-2060 Antwerp
Tel. 0032 (0) 475349263
rudi@moensfashion.be

BELGIEN (FRANZÖSISCH)
Moens Fashion
Rudi –Jenny Moens
IJzerlaan 54/19
B-2060 Antwerp
Tel. 0032 (0) 478638791
david.avet@skynet.be

NORWEGEN
Flemming Lund Agenturer
Norwegian Fashion Center
Showroom 5B-07
Snarøyveien 30L
1360 Fornebu
Tel. 0047 (0) 92292258
flemming@lund-agenturer.com

NAHOST
Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
85609 Dornach/München
Tel. 0049 (0) 89 9940330
f.chama@chama-fashion.de

NIEDERLANDE
Enthoven Fashion Agencies V.O.F.
Leon Enthoven
Weteringsingel 14
3353 GZ Papendrecht
Tel. 0031 (0) 78 6441717
info@enthoven.nl
www.enthoven.nl

NORD IRLAND
Stephen Robinson
286 Belfast Road
BT161UE Dundonald Co. Down
Tel. 0044 (0) 2890487931
bloomerrobinson@hotmail.co.uk

RUSSLAND
NURSTONE TRADING Ltd.
Raya Khisyamova
Ogorodniy proezd 5, building 3, office 302A
127254 Moscow
Tel. 007 (0)49 52552532
jan@ggstrade.nl
www.ggstrade.ru

SCHWEIZ
Catex fashion&brands GmbH
Edgar & Daniel Kaiser
TMC / Showroom 658
Thurgauerstrasse 117
8152 Glattpark/Opfikon
Tel. 0041 (0) 44 8293008
catex@catex.ch
www.catex.ch

SLOWENIEN & KROATIEN
Denis Sabic
Gorenje Blato 113
1291 Skofljica
Tel. 00386 (0)40800229
denis.sabic@gmail.com

FINNLAND
Epperra Capital Oy
Pekka Koiso
Aleksis Kiven katu 24
33200 Tampere
Tel. 00358 (0) 400 630116
pekka.koiso@koiso.fi

Social media icons Bauemler on Twitter Bauemler on Facebook