divider

GERMANY

BAVARIA, BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Peter Langer
MTC Haus 4/406
Taunusstr. 45
80807 München
Tel. 0049 (0)89 6124513
Tel. 0049 (0)171 3833471
info@handelsagentur-p-langer.de

BERLIN, BRANDENBURG,
SACHSEN,
SACHSEN-ANHALT,
THÜRINGEN,
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Roland Hubert
Louis-Lejeune-Str. 19
08371 Glauchau
Tel. 0049 (0)3763 78594
Tel. 0049 (0)172 8683125
roland_hubert@t-online.de

HESSEN, RHEINLAND-PFALZ,
SAARLAND, UNTERFRANKEN,
LUXEMBOURG

Arnold Müller
Häuser der Mode Eschborn
Haus 1, Raum 621
65760 Eschborn
Tel: 0049 (0)6196 9984987
Tel. 0049 (0)171 6180807
mueller-modeagentur@t-online.de

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Mark Fischer
Showroom Double U
Derendorfer Allee 4 a / 4. Etage
40476 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0049 (0)173 2855600
modeagentur.mfischer@t-online.de

NIEDERSACHSEN, BREMEN,
HAMBURG, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Frank Buitkamp
Showroom MCH, Haus m11/124
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg
Tel. 0049 (0)172 5302255
frank.buitkamp@t-online.de
Udo Brumley
Tel. 0049 (0)172 2626420
udo-brumley@t-online.de

AUSTRALIA
Imperial Fashion Agency
Sami Assi
1A / 252 Church St
VIC 3121 Australia
Tel. 0061 (0) 414 299778
sami@imperialfashion.com.au

AUSTRIA
Victor Wagner & Glass GmbH
Thaliastr. 74
1160 Wien
Tel. 0043 (0) 1 4808111 0
office@wagner-glass.com
www.wagner-glass.com

CANADA
Peter Rung / Jonathan Savedra
PO BOX 26009
2345 Yonge St
ON M4P 3E0 Toronto
Tel. 001 (0) 416 6062642
Tel. 001 (0) 416 5783241
baeumler@rodair.com

ENGLAND
Formal Tailors 1885 Ltd
Laurie Arbisman
3rd Floor
6-8 Greencoat Place
London WC2R 1LA
Tel: 0044 (0) 203 763 7398
Tel: 0044 (0) 786 074 20130
E-Mail: l.arbisman@berwinberwin.co.uk

IRELAND
Richard Flanagan
70 Waterloo Road
Dublin 4
Tel. 00 353 (0)87 9979969
richard@reeffashion.com
info@70waterloo.com
www.70waterloo.com

BELGIUM
Moens Fashion
Rudi – Jenny Moens
IJzerlaan 54/19
B-2060 Antwerp
Tel. 0032 (0) 475349263
rudi@moensfashion.be

NORWAY
Flemming Lund Agenturer
Norwegian Fashion Center
Snarøyveien 30L
Showroom 5B-07
1360 Fornebu
Tel. 0047 (0) 92292258
flemming@lund-agenturer.com

MIDDLE EAST
Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
85609 Dornach/München
Tel. 0049 (0) 89 9940330
f.chama@chama-fashion.de

NETHERLANDS
Nederhoed Modeagenturen
Auke Nederhoed
F.D. Roosveltsingel 9
6981 EE Doesburg
Tel. 0031 (0) 78 313 484547
info@nederhoedmodeagenturen.nl
www.nederhoedmodeagenturen.nl

NORTHERN IRELAND
Stephen Robinson
286 Belfast Road
BT161UE Dundonald Co. Down
Tel. 0044 (0) 2890487931
bloomerrobinson@hotmail.co.uk

RUSSIA
GGS TRADE SHOWROOM.
Raya Khisyamova
Staropetrovsky proezd, 7A,b.1, office 1
125130 Moscow
Tel. 007 (0)49 52552532
raya@ggstrade.nl
www.ggstrade.ru

SWITZERLAND
Catex fashion&brands GmbH
Daniel Kaiser
TMC / Showroom 658
Thurgauerstrasse 117
8152 Glattpark/Opfikon
Tel. 0041 (0) 448293008
catex@catex.ch
www.catex.ch

SLOVENIA & CROATIA
SHABA, Denis Sabic s.p.
Ulica Jana Husa 1a
1000 Ljubljana
Tel. 00386 (0)40800229
denis.sabic@gmail.com

FINNLAND
Epperra Capital Oy
Pekka Koiso
Aleksis Kiven katu 24
33200 Tampere
Tel. 00358 (0) 400 630116
pekka.koiso@koiso.fi

Social media icons Bauemler on Facebook youtube icon